Welcome To the Machine

crockpot, disabilty, hockeymom, motherhood

After quite a few asks, I have decided to throw my hat into the Blogging Arena. Wish me luck, I think I’m crazy, but then again, we already knew that!

Find me here, or at the coldest hockey rink – I’d say go with the blog – you can wear your pjs and drink some tea!

Why do my children love the coldest sport – ice hockey – in the most torturous place for me, with multiple inflammatory joint diseases? Just asking…

That being said, what do I put in that damned crockpot?

One thought on “Welcome To the Machine

Leave a Reply

