Nurse Ratched is My Spirit Animal

Uncategorized

Dear Nurse at the Middle School,
There are literally 20 days left of school and my 8th grader has a cold and/or undiagnosed seasonal allergies.  I understand that you are a sub as there is a huge field trip today.  I also understand that my 8th grader is awfully cute and likes to bat his

image

eyelashes. Do not be fooled. He can lie down for 10 minutes and get his scrawny
butt back to class.  He was amazingly healthy when he left at 7:15 am so I am sure it’s not ebola.
Thanks for the call interrupting my online bill paying session.  You caught me at my shiniest!

All the best,
Nurse Ratchet AKA Mamasaurus

Leave a Reply

